COUNCIL PROJECT RECORD

Remove the bathtub and add an additional ensuite to the master bedroom

Consent BCO10415745

Lead age

55 days

Consent issued · · as at

Estimated project value

Not reported

Not reported in this project record.

Opportunity score

Insufficient scope

No score available for this project.

Relevance for materials suppliers

The council record describes Remove the bathtub and add an additional ensuite to the master bedroom.. Use the recorded scope to assess whether the work fits the products you supply.

Confirm the current drawings and whether relevant suppliers have already been chosen.

The score is a research-priority signal. It does not confirm current work, an open supply package, a buyer or purchase intent.

Relevance by trade

These scores help prioritise research. They are not probability, confirmed buying intent or available work.

  • Building Materials SupplierInsufficient scope to score
  • Civil ContractorInsufficient scope to score
  • Professional ServicesInsufficient scope to score

Council source and research

The council record identifies the source-reported role. This does not establish a current project contact, buyer or procurement status.

No project-specific business enquiry route is verified for this page. Check the council record and confirm who is responsible for the project before making an enquiry.

View the Auckland Council monthly building-consent source source record

Key facts

Source location
Auckland
Consent reference
BCO10415745
Source activity
Remove the bathtub and add an additional ensuite to the master bedroom.
Source-reported floor area
140 m²

The source date records a council event; it does not show when construction began.

Values and areas are reported by the source. They are not a verified current budget or a measure of available work.

FROM THE COUNCIL RECORD

Recorded scope

Remove the bathtub and add an additional ensuite to the master bedroom.

Location is shown as the council reported it; detail varies between records.

What to confirm

  • This record describes a council event. It does not tell us whether the work is under way, who is managing it, or whether suppliers have been chosen.

Project contacts

This page does not name a project contact or buyer.

Use the consent reference and date to ask the council records team about later updates. The council is a source contact, not the project buyer.

NEXT STEP

Check the scope, then ask

  1. Check consent BCO10415745 and later council updates for changes to the recorded scope.
  2. Check later council updates for changes to the scope.

When you reach someone involved, ask: “Is this work still planned, and who handles supplier enquiries?”

Check the council record →

Check the council record

Auckland Council monthly building-consent source

Consent reference
BCO10415745
Consent issued
2026-08-17

Use this reference and date to ask the council records team about later amendments or decisions. We have not confirmed whether the individual record or attachments are publicly available.

Council website (not the individual record) ↗

OVERIQO prepared this summary from council information; it is not endorsed by Auckland Council.

How to interpret these records →