Lead age
82 days
Consent issued · · as at
Estimated project value
Not reported
Not reported in this project record.
Opportunity score
70–100/100
Materials supplier relevance
Relevance for materials suppliers
The council record describes Alteration to dwelling - partial reclad+ replace external joinery - internal layout change including add bathroom, convert attached garage to 2x bedrooms. Use the recorded scope to assess whether the work fits the products you supply.
Confirm the current drawings and whether relevant suppliers have already been chosen.
The score is a research-priority signal. It does not confirm current work, an open supply package, a buyer or purchase intent.
Relevance by trade
These scores help prioritise research. They are not probability, confirmed buying intent or available work.
- Building Materials Supplier70–100/100
- Civil ContractorInsufficient scope to score
- Professional Services49–79/100
Council source and research
The council record identifies the source-reported role. This does not establish a current project contact, buyer or procurement status.
No project-specific business enquiry route is verified for this page. Check the council record and confirm who is responsible for the project before making an enquiry.
View the Christchurch City Council July 2026 building-consent issued report source record
Key facts
- Source location
- Christchurch
- Consent reference
- BCN/2026/3155
- Source activity
- Alteration to dwelling - partial reclad+ replace external joinery - internal layout change including add bathroom, convert attached garage to 2x bedrooms
The source date records a council event; it does not show when construction began.
FROM THE COUNCIL RECORD
Recorded scope
Alteration to dwelling - partial reclad+ replace external joinery - internal layout change including add bathroom, convert attached garage to 2x bedrooms
Location is shown as the council reported it; detail varies between records.
What to confirm
- This record describes a council event. It does not tell us whether the work is under way, who is managing it, or whether suppliers have been chosen.
Project contacts
This page does not name a project contact or buyer.
Use the consent reference and date to ask the council records team about later updates. The council is a source contact, not the project buyer.
Check the council record
Christchurch City Council July 2026 building-consent issued report
- Consent reference
- BCN/2026/3155
- Consent issued
- 2026-07-21
Use this reference and date to ask the council records team about later amendments or decisions. We have not confirmed whether the individual record or attachments are publicly available.
Council website (not the individual record) ↗
OVERIQO prepared this summary from council information; it is not endorsed by Christchurch City Council.