PROJECT RECORDS
Land-use activity in Christchurch City Council
Explore council-recorded project scope, event dates and source references. Reported values and research scores are estimates and prioritisation signals; they do not confirm current work or purchasing activity.
Project records
17 records on this page
Christchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1513. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1513
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/56. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/56
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/2016. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/2016
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Retaining works
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1695. The council record classifies the activity as retaining works.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1695
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1713. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1713
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1886. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1886
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1909. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1909
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1639. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1639
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/2173. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/2173
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Road works
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1785. The council record classifies the activity as road works.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1785
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/294. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/294
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/815. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/815
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Road works
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1149. The council record classifies the activity as road works.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1149
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Road works
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/724. The council record classifies the activity as road works.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/724
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/662. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/662
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/1054. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/1054
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsChristchurch City reporting area
Installation
Land-use activity
Christchurch City Council records land-use activity under consent reference RMA/2026/244. The council record classifies the activity as installation.
- Source date
- Consent reference
- RMA/2026/244
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project details