COUNCIL PROJECT RECORD

Subdivision

Consent RMA/2026/196

Lead age

227 days

Source date · · as at

Estimated project value

Not reported

Not reported in this project record.

Opportunity score

Not available

No score available for this project.

Relevance for materials suppliers

The council description records: “Christchurch City Council records subdivision under consent reference RMA/2026/196. The council record classifies the activity as subdivision.” Use that recorded scope to assess whether the work fits the products you supply.

Review the recorded scope and confirm whether relevant suppliers have already been chosen.

The score is a research-priority signal. It does not confirm current work, an open supply package, a buyer or purchase intent.

Key facts

Source location
Christchurch City reporting area
Consent reference
RMA/2026/196
Source activity
Subdivision
Source record ID
ccc-rma:RMA/2026/196

The source date records a council event; it does not show when construction began.

FROM THE COUNCIL RECORD

Recorded scope

Christchurch City Council records subdivision under consent reference RMA/2026/196. The council record classifies the activity as subdivision.

Location is shown as the council reported it; detail varies between records.

What to confirm

  • This record describes a council event. It does not tell us whether the work is under way, who is managing it, or whether suppliers have been chosen.

Project contacts

This page does not name a project contact or buyer.

Use the consent reference and date to ask the council records team about later updates. The council is a source contact, not the project buyer.

NEXT STEP

Check the scope, then ask

  1. Check consent RMA/2026/196 and later council updates for changes to the recorded scope.
  2. Check later council updates for changes to the scope.

When you reach someone involved, ask: “Is this work still planned, and who handles supplier enquiries?”

Check the council record →

Check the council record

Christchurch City Council retained council dataset

Consent reference
RMA/2026/196
Source date
2026-02-26

Use this reference and date to ask the council records team about later amendments or decisions. We have not confirmed whether the individual record or attachments are publicly available.

This page does not provide a direct link to the individual record.

OVERIQO prepared this summary from council information; it is not endorsed by Christchurch City Council.

How to interpret these records →