COUNCIL PROJECT RECORD

Additions and alterations in ST ALBANS, Christchurch

Consent BCN/2024/6666/A

Lead age

61 days

Building consent issued · · as at

Estimated project value

Not reported

Not reported in this project record.

Opportunity score

Not available

No score available for this project.

FROM THE COUNCIL RECORD

Recorded scope

Amendment 1 - revised scope of works for buildings

This is the recorded consent work. It does not establish current construction or an open supply package.

Other recorded consent context

Christchurch City Council issued consent BCN/2024/6666/A on 2026-08-11. The source records additions and alterations in ST ALBANS, Christchurch. Source-reported intended use: Sports facility. This consent record does not establish current construction stage or procurement responsibility.

Relevance for materials suppliers

The council record describes Amendment 1 - revised scope of works for buildings. Use the recorded scope to assess whether the work fits the products you supply.

Confirm the current drawings and whether relevant suppliers have already been chosen.

The score is a research-priority signal. It does not confirm current work, an open supply package, a buyer or purchase intent.

Key facts

Source location
ST ALBANS
Consent reference
BCN/2024/6666/A
Source activity
Amendment 1 - revised scope of works for buildings

The source date records a council event; it does not show when construction began.

Council-listed organisation

St. Albans Pavilion and Pool Incorporated — recorded owner role.

This source role does not establish a current appointment, buyer or purchasing authority. Confirm involvement using the consent reference.

Council-listed organisation

A P Design Limited — recorded contact role.

This source role does not establish a current appointment, buyer or purchasing authority. Confirm involvement using the consent reference.

What to confirm

  • This record describes a council event. It does not tell us whether the work is under way, who is managing it, or whether suppliers have been chosen.

Project contacts

The council record lists an owner role, but does not identify a current project contact or buyer.

Use the consent reference and date to ask the council records team about later updates. The council is a source contact, not the project buyer.

NEXT STEP

Questions suggested by the recorded work

Use consent BCN/2024/6666/A to locate later council records. Ask: Which parts of this recorded work remain active, what specifications apply, and are suppliers already appointed?

Confirm the scope, current involvement and supplier appointments before assessing remaining work.

Check the council source →

Check the council record

Christchurch City Council Monthly Building Consents Issued report, August 2026

Consent reference
BCN/2024/6666/A
Building consent issued
2026-08-11

Use this reference and date to ask the council records team about later amendments or decisions. We have not confirmed whether the individual record or attachments are publicly available.

Council website (not the individual record) ↗

OVERIQO prepared this summary from council information; it is not endorsed by Christchurch City Council.

How to interpret these records →