COUNCIL PROJECT RECORD

Retirement Village (Excluding Units)

Consent 002.2026.00000449.001

Lead age

74 days

Council decision recorded · · as at

Estimated project value

Not reported

Not reported in this project record.

Opportunity score

56–86/100

Materials supplier relevance

FROM THE COUNCIL RECORD

Recorded scope

Building Alterations (Assisted Care Units - Install Electromagnetic

This is the recorded consent work. It does not establish current construction or an open supply package.

Other recorded consent context

Timaru District Council records other consent activity under consent reference 002.2026.00000449.001. The retained source classifies the activity as Retirement Village (Excluding Units). The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 15,000.00. This source record does not establish current construction stage, procurement status or remaining budget.

Relevance for materials suppliers

The council record describes Building Alterations (Assisted Care Units - Install Electromagnetic. Use the recorded scope to assess whether the work fits the products you supply.

Confirm the current drawings and whether relevant suppliers have already been chosen.

The score is a research-priority signal. It does not confirm current work, an open supply package, a buyer or purchase intent.

Key facts

Source location
Timaru District reporting area
Consent reference
002.2026.00000449.001
Source activity
Building Alterations (Assisted Care Units - Install Electromagnetic
Source record ID
timaru-building:002.2026.00000449.001

The source date records a council event; it does not show when construction began.

What to confirm

  • This record describes a council event. It does not tell us whether the work is under way, who is managing it, or whether suppliers have been chosen.

Project contacts

This page does not name a project contact or buyer.

Use the consent reference and date to ask the council records team about later updates. The council is a source contact, not the project buyer.

NEXT STEP

Questions suggested by the recorded work

Use consent timaru-building:002.2026.00000449.001 to locate later council records. Ask: Which parts of this recorded work remain active, what specifications apply, and who handles supplier enquiries?

Confirm the scope, current involvement and supplier appointments before assessing remaining work.

Check the council source →

Check the council record

Timaru District Council retained council dataset

Consent reference
002.2026.00000449.001
Council decision recorded
2026-07-29

Use this reference and date to ask the council records team about later amendments or decisions. We have not confirmed whether the individual record or attachments are publicly available.

Council dataset (not the individual record) ↗

OVERIQO prepared this summary from council information; it is not endorsed by Timaru District Council.

How to interpret these records →