Lead age
306 days
Council decision recorded · · as at
Estimated project value
Not reported
Not reported in this project record.
Opportunity score
56–86/100
Materials supplier relevance
FROM THE COUNCIL RECORD
Recorded scope
Escavate top soil from building platform and remove from site replace with compacted gap 40. Volume of cut 50m3 - volume of fill 50m3
This is the recorded consent work. It does not establish current construction or an open supply package.
Other recorded consent context
Far North District Council records earthworks under consent reference 3002226-LGAEWK. The retained source classifies the activity as Earthworks Permit. This source record does not establish current construction stage, procurement status or remaining budget.
Relevance for materials suppliers
The council record describes Escavate top soil from building platform and remove from site replace with compacted gap 40. Volume of cut 50m3 - volume of fill 50m3. Use the recorded scope to assess whether the work fits the products you supply.
Confirm the current drawings and whether relevant suppliers have already been chosen.
The score is a research-priority signal. It does not confirm current work, an open supply package, a buyer or purchase intent.
Key facts
- Source location
- Far North District reporting area
- Consent reference
- 3002226-LGAEWK
- Source activity
- Escavate top soil from building platform and remove from site replace with compacted gap 40. Volume of cut 50m3 - volume of fill 50m3
- Source record ID
- fndc:3002226-LGAEWK
The source date records a council event; it does not show when construction began.
What to confirm
- This record describes a council event. It does not tell us whether the work is under way, who is managing it, or whether suppliers have been chosen.
Project contacts
This page does not name a project contact or buyer.
Use the consent reference and date to ask the council records team about later updates. The council is a source contact, not the project buyer.
Check the council record
Far North District Council retained council dataset
- Consent reference
- 3002226-LGAEWK
- Council decision recorded
- 2025-12-09
Use this reference and date to ask the council records team about later amendments or decisions. We have not confirmed whether the individual record or attachments are publicly available.
This page does not provide a direct link to the individual record.
OVERIQO prepared this summary from council information; it is not endorsed by Far North District Council.