Lead age
430 days
Council decision recorded · · as at
Estimated project value
Not reported
Not reported in this project record.
Opportunity score
56–86/100
Materials supplier relevance
FROM THE COUNCIL RECORD
Recorded scope
Proposal to construct a new 216m² implement shed, situated 20 metres south of the existing house façade. Additionally, a new gravel driveway will be established to service the building. The site is zoned General Coastal and the proposal is a Restricted Discretionary activity
This is the recorded consent work. It does not establish current construction or an open supply package.
Other recorded consent context
Far North District Council records land-use activity under consent reference 2250457-RMALUC. The retained source classifies the activity as Land Use. This source record does not establish current construction stage, procurement status or remaining budget.
Relevance for materials suppliers
The council record describes Proposal to construct a new 216m² implement shed, situated 20 metres south of the existing house façade. Additionally, a new gravel driveway will be established to service the building. The site is zoned General Coastal and the proposal is a Restricted Discretionary activity. Use the recorded scope to assess whether the work fits the products you supply.
Confirm the current drawings and whether relevant suppliers have already been chosen.
The score is a research-priority signal. It does not confirm current work, an open supply package, a buyer or purchase intent.
Key facts
- Source location
- Far North District reporting area
- Consent reference
- 2250457-RMALUC
- Source activity
- Proposal to construct a new 216m² implement shed, situated 20 metres south of the existing house façade. Additionally, a new gravel driveway will be established to service the building. The site is zoned General Coastal and the proposal is a Restricted Discretionary activity
- Source record ID
- fndc:2250457-RMALUC
The source date records a council event; it does not show when construction began.
What to confirm
- This record describes a council event. It does not tell us whether the work is under way, who is managing it, or whether suppliers have been chosen.
Project contacts
This page does not name a project contact or buyer.
Use the consent reference and date to ask the council records team about later updates. The council is a source contact, not the project buyer.
Check the council record
Far North District Council retained council dataset
- Consent reference
- 2250457-RMALUC
- Council decision recorded
- 2025-08-07
Use this reference and date to ask the council records team about later amendments or decisions. We have not confirmed whether the individual record or attachments are publicly available.
This page does not provide a direct link to the individual record.
OVERIQO prepared this summary from council information; it is not endorsed by Far North District Council.