COUNCIL PROJECT RECORD

Outline Plan

Consent 2260510-RMAOUT

Lead age

164 days

Council decision recorded · · as at

Estimated project value

Not reported

Not reported in this project record.

Opportunity score

56–86/100

Materials supplier relevance

FROM THE COUNCIL RECORD

Recorded scope

Outline plan for works involves internal alterations and refurbishment of an existing school building, including demolition, reconfiguration, and the upgrade of toilet facilities, lobby areas, and associated services.

This is the recorded consent work. It does not establish current construction or an open supply package.

Other recorded consent context

Far North District Council records other consent activity under consent reference 2260510-RMAOUT. The retained source classifies the activity as Outline Plan. This source record does not establish current construction stage, procurement status or remaining budget.

Relevance for materials suppliers

The council record describes Outline plan for works involves internal alterations and refurbishment of an existing school building, including demolition, reconfiguration, and the upgrade of toilet facilities, lobby areas, and associated services.. Use the recorded scope to assess whether the work fits the products you supply.

Confirm the current drawings and whether relevant suppliers have already been chosen.

The score is a research-priority signal. It does not confirm current work, an open supply package, a buyer or purchase intent.

Key facts

Source location
Far North District reporting area
Consent reference
2260510-RMAOUT
Source activity
Outline plan for works involves internal alterations and refurbishment of an existing school building, including demolition, reconfiguration, and the upgrade of toilet facilities, lobby areas, and associated services.
Source record ID
fndc:2260510-RMAOUT

The source date records a council event; it does not show when construction began.

What to confirm

  • This record describes a council event. It does not tell us whether the work is under way, who is managing it, or whether suppliers have been chosen.

Project contacts

This page does not name a project contact or buyer.

Use the consent reference and date to ask the council records team about later updates. The council is a source contact, not the project buyer.

NEXT STEP

Questions suggested by the recorded work

Use consent fndc:2260510-RMAOUT to locate later council records. Ask: Which parts of this recorded work remain active, what specifications apply, and who handles supplier enquiries?

Confirm the scope, current involvement and supplier appointments before assessing remaining work.

Check the council source →

Check the council record

Far North District Council retained council dataset

Consent reference
2260510-RMAOUT
Council decision recorded
2026-04-30

Use this reference and date to ask the council records team about later amendments or decisions. We have not confirmed whether the individual record or attachments are publicly available.

This page does not provide a direct link to the individual record.

OVERIQO prepared this summary from council information; it is not endorsed by Far North District Council.

How to interpret these records →