PROJECT RECORDS
Building consent activity in Auckland — page 1
Open the record and confirm the original scope before deciding which trade or product is relevant.
Project records
50 records on this page
Orewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-12
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-12. The source description references roof, cladding. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 13,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 580 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10056124-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsManukau Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-21
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-21. The source description references deck.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10256708-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-24
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-24. The source description references swimming pool.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10339944-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-13
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-13. The source description references roof, cladding, addition. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 10,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10362109-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsManukau Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-12
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-12. The source description references deck.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10364295-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsHenderson Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-27
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-27. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 8,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 321.5 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10367940-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-13
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-13. The source-reported floor area is 534 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10368129-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsManukau Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-18
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-18. The source description references fire.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10370436-H
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-27
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-27. The source description references cladding. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 15,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 6000 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10371620-2
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance99/100/100
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-14
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-14. The source-reported floor area is 483 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10372932-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance76/100/100
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-12
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-12. The source description references garage. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 80,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10374124-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-24
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-24. The source description references fire, cladding. The source-reported floor area is 1103.8 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10374656-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-13
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-13. The source description references fire. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 188,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10375066-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-13
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-13. The source-reported floor area is 358.35 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10375135-2-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance90/100/100
View project detailsHenderson Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-01
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-01. The source description references warehouse, office. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 2,000,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 1207 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10375661
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-06
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-06. The source description references extension, deck. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 150,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10376100-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10380009-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-05
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-05. The source-reported floor area is 253.6 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10380378-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance76/100/100
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-28
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-28. The source description references deck.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10382483-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsManukau Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-27
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-27. The source description references dwelling, garage, retaining wall, bathroom. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 1,100,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 322 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10385032
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-11
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-11. The source-reported floor area is 220 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10385768-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsManukau Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-06
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-06. The source description references roof. The source-reported floor area is 178 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10386269-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-10
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-10. The source description references roof. The source-reported floor area is 722.2 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10388835-2-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance90/100/100
View project detailsManukau Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-06
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-06. The source description references garage, retaining wall, deck, bathroom. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 815,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 204 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10389051
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-10
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-10. The source description references drainage. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10389748-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-24
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-24. The source description references dwelling, drainage, roof, cladding, renovation. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 1,360,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 700 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10389808-5
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance90/100/100
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-26
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-26. The source-reported floor area is 501.63 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10390036-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-24
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-24. The source description references dwelling, garage, roof, foundation. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 400,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 260 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10390640
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance90/100/100
View project detailsManukau Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-25
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Manukau Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-25. The source description references dwelling, garage, bathroom. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 3,700,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 1101.8 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10390751
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance80/100/100
View project detailsHenderson Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-19
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-19. The source description references dwelling, garage, bathroom, kitchen. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 912,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 285 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10390831
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance76/100/100
View project detailsPapakura Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Papakura Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-11
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Papakura Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-11. The source description references fire. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 20,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10391278-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-27
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-27. The source description references extension, cladding. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 400,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10391353-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-18
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-18. The source description references extension. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 50,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 90 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10391449-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance68/100/100
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-06
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-06. The source description references fire, office, kitchen, relocation. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 80,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 214 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10391645
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-25
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-25. The source-reported floor area is 880 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10391751-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-17
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-17. The source description references garage, retaining wall, bathroom, renovation. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 19,900.00. The source-reported floor area is 150 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10392796
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance68/100/100
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-19
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-19. The source description references dwelling, garage, alterations, roof. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 300,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10393589-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03. The source description references retaining wall, foundation. The source-reported floor area is 403.5 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10394000-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance90/100/100
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-28
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-28. The source description references dwelling, garage, bathroom. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 1,060,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 554.6 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10394401
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance76/100/100
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-28
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-28. The source description references roof. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10396083-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsHenderson Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03. The source description references garage, drainage, foundation, cladding. The source-reported floor area is 411 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10396382-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-14
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-14. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 99,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 17584 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10396750
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance84/100/100
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-17
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-17. The source description references kitchen. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 4,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10398610-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsHenderson Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-20
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-20. The source description references retaining wall. The source-reported floor area is 268 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10398776-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsHenderson Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Henderson Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03. The source description references retaining wall.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10399653-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-10
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-10. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 40,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10400235-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-03. The source description references dwelling, garage, bathroom. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 1,280,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 638.24 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10400839
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance76/100/100
View project detailsTakapuna Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-10
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Takapuna Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-10. The source description references retaining wall, swimming pool, deck, bathroom. The source-reported project value is NZ$ 200,000.00. The source-reported floor area is 18 square metres.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10400946
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance68/100/100
View project detailsOrewa Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-20
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Orewa Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-20. The source description references cladding, bathroom.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10401218-A
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsCentral Auckland reporting area
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-28
Building consent activity
Auckland Council recorded issued building-consent evidence for Central Auckland reporting area on 2026-08-28. The source description references shop.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- BCO10401485-B
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project details