PROJECT RECORDS
Building work in Dunedin City Council
Explore council-recorded project scope, event dates and source references. Reported values and research scores are estimates and prioritisation signals; they do not confirm current work or purchasing activity.
Project records
25 records on this page
Dunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-412. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-31. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 125,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-412
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Commercial building work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records commercial building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-912. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-31. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 150,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-912
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-1023. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-28. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 130,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1023
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Building work
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-979. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-27. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 80,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-979
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Building work
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-923. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-24. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 160,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-923
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Building work
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-739. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-21. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 700,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-739
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-870. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-21. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 10,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-870
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-871. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-21. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 90,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-871
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-349. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-18. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 125,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-349
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-709. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-18. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 18,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-709
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Building work
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-956. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-18. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 160,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-956
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-411. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-17. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 4,000,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-411
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-768. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-13. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 35,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-768
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Building work
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-814. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-13. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 10,000,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-814
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-617. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-11. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 10,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-617
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Commercial building work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records commercial building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-851. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-09. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 50,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-851
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-1043. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-05. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1043
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Commercial building work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records commercial building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-901. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 1,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-901
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Building work
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-860. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-29. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 350,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-860
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Building work
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-643. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-24. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 2,140,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-643
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Building work
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-510. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-23. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 250,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-510
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-589. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-22. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 80,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-589
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Retaining-wall work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records retaining-wall work under building consent reference ABA-2026-654. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-21. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 100,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-654
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-699. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-16. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 35,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-699
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Commercial building work
Building work
Dunedin City Council records commercial building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-539. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-02. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 1,000,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-539
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project details