PROJECT RECORDS
Other consent activity — page 1
Explore council-recorded project scope, event dates and source references. Reported values and research scores are estimates and prioritisation signals; they do not confirm current work or purchasing activity.
Project records
36 records on this page
Dunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-827. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 525,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-827
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-962. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-27. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 77,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-962
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-924. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-26. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 120,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-924
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-961. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-26. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 4,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-961
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Plumbing or drainage work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records plumbing or drainage work under building consent reference ABA-2026-634. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-21. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 2,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-634
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-963. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-21. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 40,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-963
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-878. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-20. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 20,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-878
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-949. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-19. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 15,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-949
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-921. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-18. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 19,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-921
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-922. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-18. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 18,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-922
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-762. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-13. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 100,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-762
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-829. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-13. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 4,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-829
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Plumbing or drainage work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records plumbing or drainage work under building consent reference ABA-2026-908. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-11. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 4,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-908
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-764. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-09. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 50,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-764
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-415. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 45,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-415
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-719. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 40,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-719
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-778. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 16,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-778
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-800. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 17,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-800
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-780. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-05. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 10,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-780
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Commercial building work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records commercial building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-753. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-31. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 1,900,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-753
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-684. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 140,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-684
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-747. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 30,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-747
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-340. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-28. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 500,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-340
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-621. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-28. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 15,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-621
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Plumbing or drainage work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records plumbing or drainage work under building consent reference ABA-2026-500. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-23. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 40,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-500
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-748. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-23. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-748
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-757. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-16. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 15,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-757
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Commercial building work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records commercial building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-425. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-15. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 2,300,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-425
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Plumbing or drainage work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records plumbing or drainage work under building consent reference ABA-2026-686. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-12. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-686
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-481. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 80,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-481
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-667. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 20,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-667
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-692. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 3,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-692
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-524. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-524
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-535. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 200,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-535
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-542. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-02. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 400,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-542
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Other consent activity
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-563. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-02. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 50,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-563
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project details