PROJECT RECORDS
Residential development — page 3
Explore council-recorded project scope, event dates and source references. Reported values and research scores are estimates and prioritisation signals; they do not confirm current work or purchasing activity.
Project records
50 records on this page
Dunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1099. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1099
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-429. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 150,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-429
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-793. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 40,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-793
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-842. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 2,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-842
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-904. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 150,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-904
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1056. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1056
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1065. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1065
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1068. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1068
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-1071. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1071
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-702. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 120,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-702
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-862. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 20,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-862
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-888. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 100,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-888
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1053. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-05. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1053
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1057. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-05. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1057
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-706. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-05. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 80,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-706
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Multi-unit residential work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records multi-unit residential work under building consent reference ABA-2026-865. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-05. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 98,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-865
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1047. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 6,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1047
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1058. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 4,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1058
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-384. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 465,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-384
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-556. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 400,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-556
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-662. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 850,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-662
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-707. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 567,500.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-707
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-745. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 810,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-745
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-774. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 35,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-774
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-840. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-04. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 15,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-840
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1042. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1042
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1045. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1045
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-433. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 375,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-433
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-714. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 70,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-714
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-782. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 100,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-782
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-872. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 290,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-872
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-951. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-08-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 4,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-951
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1073. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-31. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1073
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-718. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-31. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 1,151,900.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-718
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1009. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1009
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1013. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1013
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1015. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1015
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1016. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1016
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-1017. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-1017
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-676. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 35,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-676
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-716. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 773,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-716
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-738. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 10,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-738
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-754. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 45,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-754
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-906. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-30. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-906
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-581. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-29. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 240,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-581
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Commercial building work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records commercial building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-594. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-29. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 50,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-594
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-636. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-29. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 120,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-636
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-724. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-29. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 200,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-724
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-733. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-29. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 50,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-733
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-735. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-29. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-735
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project details