PROJECT RECORDS
Residential development — page 5
Explore council-recorded project scope, event dates and source references. Reported values and research scores are estimates and prioritisation signals; they do not confirm current work or purchasing activity.
Project records
32 records on this page
Dunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-905. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-09. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-905
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-913. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-09. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 6,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-913
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-917. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-09. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-917
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-918. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-09. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-918
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-927. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-09. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 6,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-927
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-928. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-09. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 6,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-928
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Multi-unit residential work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records multi-unit residential work under building consent reference ABA-2024-1766. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-08. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 2,500,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2024-1766
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-642. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-08. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 20,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-642
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-894. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-08. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-894
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-895. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-08. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-895
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-916. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-08. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-916
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-554. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 560,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-554
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-576. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,500.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-576
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-586. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 35,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-586
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-644. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 429,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-644
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-660. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 150,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-660
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-672. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 50,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-672
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevanceNot available
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-887. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-07. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-887
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-472. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 65,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-472
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-861. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-861
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-879. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 4,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-879
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-886. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-06. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 8,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-886
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-470. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 1,500,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-470
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-852. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 6,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-852
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-858. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-03. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 6,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-858
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-641. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-02. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 130,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-641
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance70–100/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-864. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-02. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-864
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-867. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-02. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-867
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Garage or carport work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records garage or carport work under building consent reference ABA-2026-553. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-01. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 850,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-553
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-830. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-01. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 3,500.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-830
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Fire-safety building work
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records fire-safety building work under building consent reference ABA-2026-854. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-01. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 7,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-854
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project detailsDunedin City reporting area
Building consent activity
Residential development
Dunedin City Council records building consent activity under building consent reference ABA-2026-868. The recorded register reports the consent as issued on 2026-07-01. The source-reported consent value is NZ$ 5,000.00.
- Consent issued
- Consent reference
- ABA-2026-868
- Estimated project value
- Not reported
Materials supplier relevance56–86/100
View project details